2019 Award Winners

2019 Cheryl Allyn Miller Award Winner: April Hovav
and Honorable Mentions: Ethel Mickey and Maria Cecilia Hwang

2019 SWS Beth Hess Award Winner: Laura Jean Kerr and Honorable Mention: Rashon Lane Award Announced

2019 Natalie Allon Research Award Winners: Shantel Gabrieal Buggs and Apryl A. Williams

2019 SWS Feminist Lecturer Award: Angie Hattery

2019 Feminist Mentoring Award Winners: Manisha Desai and Paula England

2019 Feminist Activism Awardee: Amy Blackstone

2019 Chow Green Award Winner: Chriss Sneed