2022 ASA Election Results – Congratulations to SWS Members Elected to Serve – Joya Misra, ASA President-Elect and Jennifer Reich, ASA Vice President-Elect


Congratulations to all of the SWS Members who were recently elected to serve in leadership roles for the American Sociological Association!

Joya Misra (left), President-Elect and Jennifer Reich (right), Vice President-Elect

View all the results here.

Joya Misra, President-ElectJennifer Reich, Vice President-ElectBarret Katuna, Committee on Committees Tey Meadow, Committee on Committees Smitha Radhakrishnan, Committee on Committees Georgiann Davis, Council Member-at-Large Lorena Garcia, Council Member-at-Large Zakiya Luna, Council Members-at-Large Victoria Reyes, Council Members-at-Large Elizabeth A. Armstrong, Publications Committee