2015 Officers and Chairs

2015 Officers and Chairs

 

Council
Past President Mary Bernstein mary.bernstein@uconn.edu
President(s) Kathleen Gerson kathleen.gerson@nyu.edu
Jerry Jacobs jjacobs@sas.upenn.edu
President(s) Elect Wanda Rushing wanda.rushing.sws@gmail.com
Vice President Adia Harvey Wingfield adia@wustl.edu
Past Treasurer Sharon Bird sbird@iastate.edu
Treasurer Rebecca Bach rbach@soc.duke.edu
Treasurer Elect Mangala Subramaniam mangala@purdue.edu
Secretary Angela Hattery hatterya@gmail.com
Student Representative Aliison McGrath allison.r.mcgrath@vanderbilt.edu
Committee Chairs
Academic Justice Co-Chair Roberta Villalon villalor@stjohns.edu
Academic Justice Co-Chair Orit Avishai avishai@fordham.edu
Awards Anastasia Prokos aprokos@iastate.edu
Career Development Christin Munsch christin.munsch@uconn.edu
Discrimination Marcia Segal msegal@ius.edu
Membership Adia Harvey Wingfield adia@wustl.edu
Media Outreach Joey Sprague swseo@ku.edu
Nominations Mary Bernstein mary.bernstein@uconn.edu
Publications Jennifer Reich Jennifer.Reich@ucdenver.edu
Katja Guenther katja@ucr.edu
Scholarships & Human Rights Mary Bernstein mary.bernstein@uconn.edu
Sister to Sister Co-Chairs Lorena Garcia lorena@uic.edu
Chandra Waring waringc@uww.edu
International Susan Lee susanlee@bu.edu
Investment Catherine Berheide cberheid@skidmore.edu
Social Action Sylvanna Falcon smfalcon@ucsc.edu